Testimonials

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS BANNER

Google Reviews

4.9

Testimonials Vary So We Sourced Them For You.

Google My Business testimonials are always a good starting point. We also know that not everyone will use GMB, so we have found the sources for you. Once you notice it is not where the testimonial is, or if its 1 or 100 on each source. You notice the consistency of the reviews, testimonials, feedback, and rating is consistent everywhere.

Want To Know How We Keep 90% Of The Customers That Choose Us? Visit Our GMB To Read What Their personal Testimonials, Then You Decide. Are The Company You Want In Your Home Or Business? CLICK HERE

Our Yelp Reviews and our Yelp Business Page

Merchant Circle

EZLOCAL

Better Business Bureau

MapQuest

Birdeye

BESTIMPROVERS

TRUSTINDEX

WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT OUR SERVICES?

FOR RESIDENTIAL AC AND HEATING CLICK HERE! We would like to be the contractor of choice on your next project. No job is to big or too small and we would be happy to give you a free quote.

FOR COMMERCIAL AC AND HEATING SERVICES CLICK HERE! We would like to be the contractor of choice on your next project. No job is to big or too small and we would be happy to give you a free quote.

LOOKING FOR A GENERAL CONTRACTOR OR TO SEE A LIST OF CONTRACTING SERVICES WE OFFER CLICK HERE! We would like to be the contractor of choice on your next project. No job is to big or too small and we would be happy to give you a free quote.

Based on 48 reviews.
Richard Duprey
Richard Duprey
December 16, 2020.
Convenient Home Services was a SRP referral to perform an energy audit. The audit was very thorough and identified a variety of existing issues and enhancements including replacement of an aging heat pump. Every member of their team was patient, professional, courteous and punctual! We would highly recommend them!
CD
CD
October 30, 2020.
Cheyney M
Cheyney M
August 18, 2020.
You know the old saying "A real class act"? Well let me tell you, Paul Gloria (the operations manager) is TRULY a class act. In a situation I myself was to blame, Paul maintained a perfectly professional demeanor and handled himself better than I probably would have in his shoes. Admitting I was wrong does not come easy but I am so impresses with Paul's demeanor I have no choice but to tell everyone in Arizona. Convenient Home Services is a great company and I recommend them to everybody.
Jenna Gomez
Jenna Gomez
August 3, 2020.
The gentleman named Paul when I called is was very helpful on getting me the service. I needed he did his best to get an ac tech to my home at the last minute. He also put a rush on getting me a new unit for my home. When the technician came to install my unit and came for the emergency call he was beyond polite and knew his stuff. His name was Pedro. I would highly recommend this company great people, great knowledge and extremely kind and put their customer as priority
Robert Richardson
Robert Richardson
July 22, 2020.
These folks inspire trust. They are honest, do excellent work, and respond quickly. We’ve used them for years and always gotten a fair shake!
Steve LeMahieu
Steve LeMahieu
July 19, 2020.
I was introduced to Convenient Home Services because they were a provider on the SRP energy audit program. They came and did an assessment of my cooling needs. First of all they found large gaps in my ductwork that was letting large amounts of air to be released into the attic. Second they found little or none insulation in the living room vaulted ceilings. We were going on vacation and we let them come and do the repairs while on vacation. Upon returning all new ductwork was installed, plus new boxes for air exchange, 2 new intake vents for more air flow, and insulation in the living room. Weeks ago when we hit record hot temps I noticed my office was very warm. The repairs were done 11 months ago but there was no hesitation, they came and changed flow directions and adjusted vents. Now it's working great.
Nik
Nik
July 10, 2020.
I called their office and they had a technician out to my home within a few hours! Very respectful and efficient!!
Jerry Foster
Jerry Foster
June 16, 2020.
Very courteous, professional and all around great group of people from start to finish. Very respectful of me, my dogs and my home. Explained every aspect to me so that I was able to understand what was going to happen.
Leslee Wise
Leslee Wise
June 6, 2020.
Paul, James, Chris and really their entire team completely amazed me! They went above and beyond for the purchase and installation of my new a/c system. My project took two days to complete. They set expectations and actually stuck to them; they were on time, walked me through their day, what they were doing and why, and even cleaned up after themselves both days. I also want to say how kind and professional everyone was the entire time. I started working with Convenient Home Services for repairs on my old unit and have always felt like I was a real person to them. They’re an honest company and I’m happy to be one of their lifetime customers. I will always highly recommend them. Thank you Convenient Home Services, you guys rock!
Nick Eggert
Nick Eggert
May 29, 2020.